Actu : Afrique du Sud - Voyageurs en provenance des pays touchés par Ebola

On August 21st, 2014, the South African government decided to forbid access to the country from to all the not south African nationals arriving from the three  countries in West African from hit by Ebola virus ( Liberia, Guinea, Sierra Leone ), unless "exceptional circumstances" ( unspecified ).

This measure doesn't however apply to the flights from Nigeria.